News Details

Race Results – 2022 Sao Paulo Grand Prix

Sao Paulo Grand Prix – Here are the complete results from today's 2022 F1 World Championship race at Interlagos. Results (Classification): George Russell Mercedes -71 laps Lewis Hamilton Mercedes +1.529 Carlos Sainz Scuderia Ferrari +4.051 Charles Leclerc Scuderia Ferrari +8.441 Fernando Alonso Alpine +9.561 Max Verstappen Red Bull Racing +10.056 Sergio Perez Red Bull Racing +14.080 Esteban Ocon Alpine +19.690 Valtteri Bottas Alfa Romeo +22.552 Lance Stroll Aston Martin +23.553 Sebastian Vettel Aston Martin +26.183 Pierre Gasly AlphaTauri +26.867 Zhou Guanyu Alfa Romeo +29.325 Mick Schumacher Haas +29.899 Alex Albon Williams Racing +36.016 Nicholas Latifi Williams...
Full Story »
1y ago from 0

You May Also Be Interested In...

Sao Paulo Grand Prix: Russell for the win?

George Russell is poised to become the 113th Formula 1 winner if he can...
1y ago from

Sao Paulo Sprint Race: Top three Press Conference

Full transcript from the FIA hosted top three press conference after the...
1y ago from

Sao Paulo Grand Prix: Hamilton to win his second...

Sir Lewis Hamilton would love to celebrate his honorary Brazilian...
1y ago from

Sao Paulo Sprint: Russell set for first Grand Prix win

George Russell won the final Sprint Race of the 2022 Formula 1 season at...
1y ago from

Elsewhere On The Network

Popular On

Popular On

Popular On

Popular On

Dusan Vlahovic rules out January move to Arsenal

Juventus striker Dusan Vlahovic rules out a January move to Arsenal and...
37m ago from

Confirmed gameweek 14 Premier League team news and...

Sports Mole rounds up every Premier League club's confirmed team news...
37m ago from


Hottest News

Recent News

2014 is not responsible for the news headlines and associated descriptions and images it indexes, the content of externally linked sites or the comments & postings of its users.

This website is unofficial and is not associated in any way with the Formula One group of companies. F1, FORMULA ONE, FORMULA 1, FIA FORMULA ONE WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP, GRAND PRIX and related marks are trade marks of Formula One Licensing B.V.